Traveler Review for Private Tour in Vienna, Austria by Tour Guide Christian J.

Tour: The White Stallions

Charles Gardner

Rochester, NY, United States

Tour: The White Stallions, Vienna, Austria
Date: May 3, 2014

It was a 10 hour tour and we did not have lunch. Otherwise the tour was good except that I was disappointed we did not see a performance at the riding school which I believe was implied in the description.

TOUR GUIDE RESPONSE: i am sorry about the misunderstandings - but lunch was optional and you did not mention anything - i actually had the Impression you were happy without it ... and about the Performance - that is also optional and i can only arrange tickets if you specially order them. but i agree that this was not clear in the description - and i will Change this immediatley ! chris