Traveler Ratings for Private Tour in Vienna, Austria by Tour Guide Christian J.

 Tour Title:
 Location:
 Guide:
 Overall Rating:
 
Vienna, Austria
Christian J.
 (1)

Charles Gardner

Rochester, NY, United States
Rating

Tour: #64912, The White Stallions, Vienna, Austria    
Date: May 3/14

It was a 10 hour tour and we did not have lunch. Otherwise the tour was good except that I was disappointed we did not see a performance at the riding school which I believe was implied in the description.

TOUR GUIDE RESPONSE: i am sorry about the misunderstandings - but lunch was optional and you did not mention anything - i actually had the Impression you were happy without it ... and about the Performance - that is also optional and i can only arrange tickets if you specially order them. but i agree that this was not clear in the description - and i will Change this immediatley ! chris